Oops! Did you accidentally block someone, or have a change of heart? All you need to do is go to your Settings where you can view your blacklist and have the. By mistake i block one of my friends. I wanted to know how to unblock him on the new client. We already tried to add each other but the friend. If you block someone by mistake, don't fret! This action is reversible. To unblock someone you've blocked by mistake, simply navigate to.